Admin/Teacher Sites                                                     

Below you will find staff email addresses and web pages. HFA uses these web sites as a way to communicate with students, parents and other people within, and outside, our learning community.

Parents can often find course syllabi, teacher contact information, and student assignments on a teacher's web page.

Students can find similar information, as well as assignment specific links to on-line resources and more.                                  


                                                                     Ms. Anttila - Language Arts 

 11th Grade Instructor 
 eanttila@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now 

                                                                   Mrs. Baker - Director of Operations

 Administration
 pbaker@hfa-dearborn.org 


                                                                     Ms. Baldwin - Foreign Language

 9th /10th Grade Instructor
 dbaldwin@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

 
 Mr. Cain - Music
10th Grade Instructor
dcain@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

 

 Ms. Carni - Technology
12th Grade Instructor
hcarni@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Carr-Tatum - Office Manager

 Museum Campus
 ccarr@hfa-dearborn.org



 Ms. Christmas - Principal                              Administration                                                 cchristmas@hfa-dearborn.org                       
                                                                                      

 Mr. Clay - School Psychologist 
 All Students 
 jclay@hfa-dearborn.org


                                                                    Ms. Cole - Language Arts

10th Grade Instructor
lcole@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Cunningham - Language Arts 

 9th Grade Instructor            lcunningham@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now 

                                                                     Ms. DeLong - Foreign Language

 9th Grade Instructor
 mdelong@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Enright - Assistant Principal

 Administration
 renright@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                               
       Mr. Flannery - Social Studies

 9th Grade Instructor
 mflannery@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now


 Ms. Goodgame - Student Monitor 
 Village 
 lgoodgame@hfa-dearborn.org 
 

                                                                     Ms. Goodman - Chemistry

 11th Grade Instructor
 tgoodman@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Graves - Language Arts

 12th Grade Instructor
 dgraves@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Green - Special Education 

 10th-12th Grade
 dgreen@hfa-dearborn.org 
 Visit This Site Now 


 Mr. Hachigian - Building Sub 
 All Grades
 jhachigian@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now


 Mr. Haney-Conflict Resolution Coordinator
 All Grades
 thaney@hfa-dearborn.org 
 Visit This Site Now 

                                                                    Mr. Hines - Transition Coordinator
              All Grades                                       jhines@hfa-dearborn.org                            Visit This Site Now                                             

 Ms. Johnston - Social Studies 
 10th Grade Instructor
 ejohnston@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

 Ms. Kelly - Math 

 12th Grade Instructor
 bkelly@hfa-dearborn.org 
 Visit This Site Now  


Ms. Kesavan - Senior Mastery Process
Senior Practicum Program Director
skesavan@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Koslowski - Social Studies

 11th Grade Instructor
 jkoslowski@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Kuhowski - Math

 10th Grade Instructor
 jkuhowski@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Kumbier                                                
tkumbier@hfa-dearborn.org                                                                                                                                                                                            
                                                                     Dr. Leclerc - Science

 10th Grade Instructor
 rleclerc@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

 Ms. Maffett-Clemons - Special Education

10th - 12th Grade
pmaffett@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

                                                                    Mr. Pazur - Science

12th Grade Instructor
mpazur@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now


Mr. Poirer - Student Monitor
Village
jpoirer@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Redwine-Fergerson - Counselor

10th - 12th Grade
credwine@hfa-dearborn.org


                                                                     Ms. Scott - Physical Education

 9th Grade Instructor
 hscott@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Selberg - Counselor/Special Education

 9th Grade
 lselberg@hfa-dearborn.org                                                                                                                                                                                        
Mr. Sipos - Art
11th Grade Instructor
dsipos@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now
                                                                           

Ms. Sipos - High School Readiness            
9th Grade Instructor                                       ssipos@hfa-dearborn.org                                Visit This Site Now                                                                                                             
Mr. Skeans - Language Arts

  11th Grade Instructor
  jskeans@hfa-dearborn.org
  Visit This Site Now                                            

Ms. Turner - Student Monitor 
Museum
beturner@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

Ms. Vaishnav - Community Service, State/Federal Programs Administrator, School Lunch Program
Administration
nvaishnav@hfa-dearborn.org

                                                                     Ms. Whybark - Math

 9th Grade Instructor
 mwhybark@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Williams - Office Manager

 Village Campus
 swilliams@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now


Ms. Willis - Science
9th Grade Instructor
jwillis@hfa-dearborn.org
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Wiltsie - Math 

 11th Grade Instructor 
 lwiltsie@hfa-dearborn.org
 Visit This Site Now


 Senior Activities
Visit This Site Now




 Senior Workshop
Visit This site Now






Featured Site


10th Grade Teachers Wikispace

Disclaimer

Please note that the information on a teacher's website may not reflect the views of Henry Ford Academy, Henry Ford Learning Institute, the Henry Ford, or any of our partners, affiliates and supporters.