Admin/Teacher Sites                                                     

Below you will find staff email addresses and web pages. HFA uses these web sites as a way to communicate with students, parents and other people within, and outside, our learning community.

Parents can often find course syllabi, teacher contact information, and student assignments on a teacher's web page.

Students can find similar information, as well as assignment specific links to on-line resources and more.                                  


                                                                     Ms. Anttila - Language Arts 

 11th Grade Instructor 
 eanttila@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now 

                                                                   Mrs. Baker - Director of Operations

 Administration
 pbaker@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us 


                                                                     Ms. Baldwin - Foreign Language

 9th /10th Grade Instructor
 dbaldwin@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Sipos - High School Readiness

 9th Grade Instructor
 sberger@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now


 Mr. Cain - Music
10th Grade Instructor
dcain@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Christmas - Principal

 Administration
 cchristmas@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us


                                                                     Ms. Carni - Technology

12th Grade Instructor
hcarni@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Carr-Tatum - Office Manager

 Museum Campus
 ccarr@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us



 Mr. Clay - School Psychologist 
 All Students 
 jclay@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us


                                                                     Ms. Cole - Language Arts

10th Grade Instructor
lcole@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Cunningham - Language Arts 

 9th Grade Instructor  lcunningham@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now 

                                                                     Ms. DeLong - Foreign Language

 9th Grade Instructor
 mdelong@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Enright - Assistant Principal

 Administration
 renright@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                               
   Mr. Flannery - Social Studies

 9th Grade Instructor
 mflannery@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now


 Ms. Goodgame - Student Monitor 
 Village 
 lgoodgame@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us 
 

                                                                     Ms. Goodman - Chemistry

 11th Grade Instructor
 tgoodman@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Graves - Language Arts

 12th Grade Instructor
 dgraves@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Green - Special Education 

 10th-12th Grade
 dgreen@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us 
 Visit This Site Now 


 Mr. Hachigian - Building Sub 
 All Grades
 jhachigian@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now


 Mr. Haney-Conflict Resolution Coordinator
 All Grades
 thaney@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us 
 Visit This Site Now 


 Mr. Hines - Transition Coordinator 
 All Grades
 jhines@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us 
 Visit This Site Now

 Ms. Kelly - Math 

 12th Grade Instructor
 bkelly@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us 
 Visit This Site Now  


Ms. Kesavan - Senior Mastery Process
Senior Practicum Program Director
skesavan@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Koslowski - Social Studies

 11th Grade Instructor
 jkoslowski@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Kuhowski - Math

 10th Grade Instructor
 jkuhowski@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                      Dr. Leclerc - Science

 10th Grade Instructor
 rleclerc@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now


Ms. Lewis - Social Studies
10th Grade Instructor
jlewis@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

 Ms. Maffett - Special Education

10th - 12th Grade
pmaffett@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Mr. Pazur - Science

12th Grade Instructor
mpazur@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now


Mr. Poirer - Student Monitor
Village
jpoirer@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Redwine-Fergerson - Counselor

10th - 12th Grade
credwine@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us


                                                                     Ms. Scott - Physical Education

 9th Grade Instructor
 hscott@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Selberg - Counselor/Special Education

 9th Grade
 lselberg@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us                                                                                                                                                                                        
Mr. Sipos - Art
11th Grade Instructor
dsipos@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now
                                                                      
Mr. Skeans - Language Arts

  11th Grade Instructor
  jskeans@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
  Visit This Site Now


Ms. Turner - Student Monitor 
Museum
beturner@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

Ms. Vaishnav - State/Federal Programs Administrator,  Community Service, School Lunch Program
Administration
nvaishnav@hfa-dearborn.org

                                                                     Ms. Whybark - Math

 9th Grade Instructor
 mwhybark@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Williams - Office Manager

 Village Campus
 swilliams@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now


Ms. Willis - Science
9th Grade Instructor
jwillis@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
Visit This Site Now

                                                                     Ms. Wiltsie - Math 

 11th Grade Instructor 
 lwilliams@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us
 Visit This Site Now


 Senior Activities
Visit This Site Now




 Senior Workshop
Visit This site Now






Featured Site


10th Grade Teachers Wikispace

Disclaimer

Please note that the information on a teacher's website may not reflect the views of Henry Ford Academy, Henry Ford Learning Institute, the Henry Ford, or any of our partners, affiliates and supporters.